Q. Participating Libraries


Research Help Now is a self-funded collaborative of Michigan community colleges and Michigan universities, providing 24/7 online chat reference to its members.

Participating Libraries
Community College/University


Manager Name                 

Manager Phone Manager Email Email "Ask a librarian" Service
Cleary University Jane Scales 800.686.1883 ext 1611 jscales@cleary.edu Email a Librarian
Eastern Michigan University Sara Memmott 734-487-2511 smemmott@emich.edu Ask a Librarian
Jackson College Jen Fiero 517-796-8622 FieroJennifeR@jccmi.edu Ask a Librarian
Kalamazoo Valley Community College Jim Ratliff 269-488-4326 jratliff@kvcc.edu Ask a Librarian
Kellogg Community College Kassie Dunham 269-965-4122 x2613 dunhamk@kellogg.edu Email a KCC Librarian
Lansing Community College Chuck Page 517-483-1646 pageiic@lcc.edu Email a Librarian
Lawrence Technological University Cathy Phillips 248-204-3000 cphillips@ltu.edu Email a Librarian
Madonna University Cynthia Simpson 734-432-5767 cssimpson@madonna.edu                             Ask a Librarian
Michigan State University

Rachel Minkin



Ask a Librarian
North Central Michigan College

Beth Lieberman



Ask a Librarian
Northwestern Michigan College Mary Beeker 231-995-1015 Mbeeker@nmc.edu Email a Librarian
Oakland Community College Ann Walaskay 248-232-3612 aawalask@oaklandcc.edu Library Email Service
Spring Arbor University Elizabeth Walker 517-750-6443 ewalker@arbor.edu Send Email
St. Clair County Community College Jane Lewandoski 810-989-5644 x2 jlewandoski@sc4.edu Send Email
Washtenaw Community College Sandy McCarthy 734-677-5293 mccarthy@wccnet.edu Ask an Expert
Wayne County Community College District        Tamara Parks 313-579-6904 tparks@wcccd.edu Send Email



The service is also provided for students and instructors in the Michigan Community College Virtual Learning Collaborative (MCCVLC).

  • Last Updated Feb 20, 2020
  • Views 66
  • Answered By Sandy McCarthy

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0

Contact Us

RHN Administrators:

Sandy McCarthy, Washtenaw Community College
Ann Walaskay, Oakland Community College
Elizabeth Walker-Papke, Spring Arbor University